First Responders

President/Crew Chief Gary Fricke
Secretary/Treasurer  Angie Gibbs
Vice President Donna Mayer
Crew member Lucas Hauser
Crew member

Scott Kelber

Crew member Abra Huffaker
Crew member

Carrie White

Crew member Sarah Dolash
Crew member Cole White
Crew member  
Ride-a-long Joe Vibbard

Anyone who is interested in joining the department please contact any member or call 641-482-3338 or contact us.  The department was started in 1981 and has grown with the community.  Our members respond with the Rhodes First Responders.  Monthly meetings are held at the Melbourne Fire Department, with additional training of new procedures quarterly.